Shanah tovah

photo-1

The new year has arrived, and once again, I am not quite ready.  There are things I meant to get done, that I have not yet accomplished; tasks associated with processing and memorializing our year like no other that I did not quite finish by my self-imposed deadline.

Oh well.

Ready or not, time rolls on.  Our year like no other was wondrous, and challenging, and transformative.  I loved keeping a blog through it all.  Taking pictures and writing about what we were experiencing helped me, immensely, to understand the experiences.

So I will continue to blog… just not here.  I have set up a new one, fragmentstofugues.com, where I will continue to process the next phase of my life.

I have some half-formed ideas of some of what I want to work through, there.  But it will take a while for any of it to take shape (or, for that matter, for me to learn how to work an entirely new set of programs), so please be patient.

And thanks for fellow traveling!

About Pam

Our family of five is on a ten-month Great Adventure around the world. We're using this blog to communicate with family, existing friends, new friends we meet along the way, and fellow world dreamers. Please join us!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shanah tovah

  1. lameyerw says:

    I just spent a wonderful morning tagging along with you guys all over the world, zip lining, sailing, drinking, riding birds, smelling flowers & getting all different kinds of wet. Envious that you all were able to cut out the perfect time for such an adventure – kids young enough not to bag on you and old enough to keep up…with big smiles on their faces. Well done, guys! Love the way you write & share, PK. Please give my best to Tomas & the Gang (the “a”s)

  2. Pam says:

    Oh, Will… thanks for joining us. Truly we were (are) so fortunate to have been able to do it. Connecticut’s a bit tame in comparison! Xo, P

Leave a comment